After reviewing all of the submitted material the jury decides the official selection of short films and the winning films for the “International Short Film Competition” and for the “Reginal Award Lower Austria”.


Delilah Rammler

  • Musician, singer-songwriter; studies of musicology (University of Vienna); studies of music education (University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna) and sports and physical education (University of Vienna); production of shortfilms

Henrietta Rauth

  • Freelance actress; studied at Schauspielschule Krauss, diploma in 2017; studied English and American Studies at Universität Wien; several acting jobs in theatre, i.a. Werk X Eldorado, Theater Spielraum, Theater Brett; several film projects (short, cinema, TV, series), i.a. Fucking Drama (Michael Podogil), Gruber Geht (Marie Kreutzer, Allegro Film), Die Detektive (Michi Riebl, ORF)

Anna Suk

  • Actress: received the 2018 ‘Max Ophüls Preis’ award for best upcoming actress in a supporting role for the movie COPS. The ensemble from COPS also recived the ‘Diagonale Prize for Acting’ in the same year. Acting credits include COPS by Istvan aka Stefan A. Lukacs, WANNABE by Jannis Lenz and MUSIK by Stefan Bohun.

Elisabeth Blüml

  • Studied “Journalism and Communication Sciences” at the University of Vienna; more than 15 years of working experience in the Austrian (public service) TV-landscape; since 2002 working freelance at the ORF (assistant to the director for various TV-productions); self-employed filmmaker since 2010 (mainly production of TV-Documentaries and various image films as unit manager, production manager, assistant director of live events and in research)

Hans-Peter Krenn

  • Independent filmmaker; production of videos and movies; experienced with shootings, cutting, technology, live-directing and production management at events or TV-productions. Various engagements in many different working positions for productions like e.g. Die Migrantigen, Mission Imposible 5, Alles Wird Gut, Der Schattenboxer or Rettet Mark Watney

Patrick Topitschnig

  • Artist and filmmaker. Studied Art and Film under Bernhard Leitner, Erwin Wurm, Constanze Ruhm und Thomas Aslan. Various Awards, international Exhibitions and Screenings.Website:

Jan Hestmann

  • Since 2016 working for the radio FM4 social media team and film department; from 2012-2015 program director at Radio Orange Vienna; from 2008 – 2010 journalist for Film/Culture at Radio Helsinki/Graz; from 2008 -2011 studies of “Public Relations and Journalism” at the University of Applied Sciences Joanneum/Graz; since 2008 and ongoing: Doomsday film collective/ Wiener Neustadt

Valerian Happenhofer

  • Bachelor program „Theatre-, Film- and Media Sciences“ at the University of Vienna; film geek for life; open to new ideas; critical thinker in all aspects of life; always having fun with rating movies til no end!